Meet our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Andrew Smith

Lead Pastor

Dave Cowin

Ministry Services Director

Jeff Loven

Creative Arts Pastor

Richard Parr

Community Life Director

Robert Smith

Celebrate Recovery Director

Hayden McAndrew

Student Ministry Pastor

Tony Kensinger


James Alvin

Worship Director

Timothy Apodaca

Facility Manager

Keith Catron

Deaf Church Pastor

Becky Garcia

KidVenture Coordinator

Debi Lusk

Ministry Partner for Creative Arts and Missional Life

David Peters

Production Coordinator

Jane Peters

Preschool Coordinator

Susan Ramirez

Ministry Partner for Lead Pastor and Community Life Coordinator

Kirk Schapansky

Worship Director

Ivan Urias

El Puente Pastor

Jose Campos

Custodial Staff

Andrew Reed

Communications Manager