Calendar

August 2019
19
Aug
Monday
21
Aug
Wednesday
25
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 25, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

26
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Wednesday
September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 1, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

02
Sep
Monday
04
Sep
Wednesday
07
Sep
Saturday
08
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 8, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

09
Sep
Monday
11
Sep
Wednesday
15
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 15, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

16
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Wednesday
22
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 22, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

23
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Wednesday
29
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 29, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

30
Sep
Monday
October 2019
02
Oct
Wednesday
05
Oct
Saturday
06
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 6, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

07
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Wednesday
13
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 13, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

14
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Wednesday
20
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 20, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

21
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Wednesday
27
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 27, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

28
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Wednesday
November 2019
02
Nov
Saturday
03
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 3, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

04
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Wednesday
10
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 10, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

11
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Wednesday
17
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 17, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

18
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Wednesday
24
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 24, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

25
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Wednesday
December 2019
01
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

02
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Wednesday
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 8, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

09
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Wednesday
15
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 15, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

16
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Wednesday
22
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 22, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

23
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Wednesday
29
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 29, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

30
Dec
Monday
January 2020
01
Jan
Wednesday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 5, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

06
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Wednesday
12
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 12, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

13
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Wednesday
19
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 19, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

20
Jan
Monday
22
Jan
Wednesday
26
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 26, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

27
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Wednesday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday
02
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 2, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

03
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Wednesday
09
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 9, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

10
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Wednesday
16
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 16, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

17
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Wednesday
23
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

24
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Wednesday
March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 1, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

02
Mar
Monday
04
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Saturday
08
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 8, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

09
Mar
Monday
11
Mar
Wednesday
15
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

16
Mar
Monday
18
Mar
Wednesday
22
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

23
Mar
Monday
25
Mar
Wednesday
29
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

30
Mar
Monday
April 2020
01
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Saturday
05
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 5, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

06
Apr
Monday
08
Apr
Wednesday
12
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

13
Apr
Monday
15
Apr
Wednesday
19
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

20
Apr
Monday
22
Apr
Wednesday
26
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 26, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

27
Apr
Monday
29
Apr
Wednesday
May 2020
02
May
Saturday
03
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 3, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

04
May
Monday
06
May
Wednesday
10
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 10, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

11
May
Monday
13
May
Wednesday
17
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 17, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

18
May
Monday
20
May
Wednesday
24
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 24, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

25
May
Monday
27
May
Wednesday
31
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 31, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

June 2020
01
Jun
Monday
03
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Saturday
07
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 7, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

08
Jun
Monday
10
Jun
Wednesday
14
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 14, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

15
Jun
Monday
17
Jun
Wednesday
21
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 21, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

22
Jun
Monday
24
Jun
Wednesday
28
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 28, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

29
Jun
Monday
July 2020
01
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Saturday
05
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 5, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

06
Jul
Monday
08
Jul
Wednesday
12
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 12, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

13
Jul
Monday
15
Jul
Wednesday
19
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 19, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

20
Jul
Monday
22
Jul
Wednesday
26
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 26, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

27
Jul
Monday
29
Jul
Wednesday
August 2020
01
Aug
Saturday
02
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 2, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

03
Aug
Monday
05
Aug
Wednesday
09
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 9, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

10
Aug
Monday
12
Aug
Wednesday
16
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 16, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

17
Aug
Monday
19
Aug
Wednesday