Calendar

April 2019
22
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday
26
Apr
Friday
27
Apr
Saturday
28
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 28, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

29
Apr
Monday
30
Apr
Tuesday
May 2019
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday
04
May
Saturday
05
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 5, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

06
May
Monday
07
May
Tuesday
08
May
Wednesday
09
May
Thursday
12
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 12, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

13
May
Monday
14
May
Tuesday
15
May
Wednesday
16
May
Thursday
19
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 19, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

20
May
Monday
21
May
Tuesday
22
May
Wednesday
26
May
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, May 26, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

27
May
Monday
28
May
Tuesday
29
May
Wednesday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday
02
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 2, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

03
Jun
Monday
04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
09
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 9, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

10
Jun
Monday
11
Jun
Tuesday
12
Jun
Wednesday
16
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 16, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

17
Jun
Monday
18
Jun
Tuesday
19
Jun
Wednesday
23
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 23, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

24
Jun
Monday
25
Jun
Tuesday
26
Jun
Wednesday
30
Jun
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, June 30, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

July 2019
01
Jul
Monday
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
06
Jul
Saturday
07
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 7, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

08
Jul
Monday
09
Jul
Tuesday
10
Jul
Wednesday
14
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 14, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

15
Jul
Monday
16
Jul
Tuesday
17
Jul
Wednesday
21
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 21, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

22
Jul
Monday
23
Jul
Tuesday
24
Jul
Wednesday
28
Jul
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, July 28, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

29
Jul
Monday
30
Jul
Tuesday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
03
Aug
Saturday
04
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 4, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

05
Aug
Monday
06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
11
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 11, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

12
Aug
Monday
13
Aug
Tuesday
14
Aug
Wednesday
18
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 18, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

19
Aug
Monday
20
Aug
Tuesday
21
Aug
Wednesday
25
Aug
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, August 25, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

26
Aug
Monday
27
Aug
Tuesday
28
Aug
Wednesday
September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 1, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

02
Sep
Monday
03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
07
Sep
Saturday
08
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 8, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

09
Sep
Monday
10
Sep
Tuesday
11
Sep
Wednesday
15
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 15, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

16
Sep
Monday
17
Sep
Tuesday
18
Sep
Wednesday
22
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 22, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

23
Sep
Monday
24
Sep
Tuesday
25
Sep
Wednesday
29
Sep
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, September 29, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

30
Sep
Monday
October 2019
01
Oct
Tuesday
02
Oct
Wednesday
05
Oct
Saturday
06
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 6, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

07
Oct
Monday
08
Oct
Tuesday
09
Oct
Wednesday
13
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 13, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

14
Oct
Monday
15
Oct
Tuesday
16
Oct
Wednesday
20
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 20, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

21
Oct
Monday
22
Oct
Tuesday
23
Oct
Wednesday
27
Oct
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, October 27, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

28
Oct
Monday
29
Oct
Tuesday
30
Oct
Wednesday
November 2019
02
Nov
Saturday
03
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 3, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

04
Nov
Monday
05
Nov
Tuesday
06
Nov
Wednesday
10
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 10, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

11
Nov
Monday
12
Nov
Tuesday
13
Nov
Wednesday
17
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 17, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

18
Nov
Monday
19
Nov
Tuesday
20
Nov
Wednesday
24
Nov
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, November 24, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

25
Nov
Monday
26
Nov
Tuesday
27
Nov
Wednesday
December 2019
01
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

02
Dec
Monday
03
Dec
Tuesday
04
Dec
Wednesday
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 8, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

09
Dec
Monday
10
Dec
Tuesday
11
Dec
Wednesday
15
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 15, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

16
Dec
Monday
17
Dec
Tuesday
18
Dec
Wednesday
22
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 22, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

23
Dec
Monday
24
Dec
Tuesday
25
Dec
Wednesday
29
Dec
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, December 29, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

30
Dec
Monday
31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
01
Jan
Wednesday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 5, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

06
Jan
Monday
07
Jan
Tuesday
08
Jan
Wednesday
12
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 12, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

13
Jan
Monday
14
Jan
Tuesday
15
Jan
Wednesday
19
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 19, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

20
Jan
Monday
21
Jan
Tuesday
22
Jan
Wednesday
26
Jan
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, January 26, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

27
Jan
Monday
28
Jan
Tuesday
29
Jan
Wednesday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday
02
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 2, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

03
Feb
Monday
04
Feb
Tuesday
05
Feb
Wednesday
09
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 9, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

10
Feb
Monday
11
Feb
Tuesday
12
Feb
Wednesday
16
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 16, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

17
Feb
Monday
18
Feb
Tuesday
19
Feb
Wednesday
23
Feb
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

24
Feb
Monday
25
Feb
Tuesday
26
Feb
Wednesday
March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 1, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

02
Mar
Monday
03
Mar
Tuesday
04
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Saturday
08
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 8, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

09
Mar
Monday
10
Mar
Tuesday
11
Mar
Wednesday
15
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

16
Mar
Monday
17
Mar
Tuesday
18
Mar
Wednesday
22
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

23
Mar
Monday
24
Mar
Tuesday
25
Mar
Wednesday
29
Mar
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

30
Mar
Monday
31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
01
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Saturday
05
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 5, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

06
Apr
Monday
07
Apr
Tuesday
08
Apr
Wednesday
12
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

13
Apr
Monday
14
Apr
Tuesday
15
Apr
Wednesday
19
Apr
Sunday

S.A.M.

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Location: Room 202

20
Apr
Monday
21
Apr
Tuesday
22
Apr
Wednesday