Calendar

October 2017
19
Oct
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, October 19, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

22
Oct
Sunday
23
Oct
Monday
24
Oct
Tuesday
25
Oct
Wednesday

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, October 25, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

26
Oct
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, October 26, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

28
Oct
Saturday

Oil Change

Time: Saturday, October 28, 8:00am, Location: Parking Lot C

29
Oct
Sunday
30
Oct
Monday
31
Oct
Tuesday
November 2017
01
Nov
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, November 1, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, November 1, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

02
Nov
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, November 2, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

Encounter

Time: Thursday, November 2, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

04
Nov
Saturday
05
Nov
Sunday
06
Nov
Monday
07
Nov
Tuesday
08
Nov
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, November 8, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, November 8, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

09
Nov
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, November 9, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

12
Nov
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, November 12, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

13
Nov
Monday
14
Nov
Tuesday
15
Nov
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, November 15, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, November 15, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

16
Nov
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, November 16, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

19
Nov
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, November 19, 11:00am, Location: Café Rear

20
Nov
Monday
21
Nov
Tuesday
22
Nov
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, November 22, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, November 22, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

23
Nov
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, November 23, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

26
Nov
Sunday
27
Nov
Monday
28
Nov
Tuesday
29
Nov
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, November 29, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, November 29, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

30
Nov
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, November 30, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

December 2017
02
Dec
Saturday
03
Dec
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, December 3, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

04
Dec
Monday
05
Dec
Tuesday
06
Dec
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, December 6, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, December 6, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

07
Dec
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, December 7, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

Encounter

Time: Thursday, December 7, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

10
Dec
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, December 10, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

11
Dec
Monday
12
Dec
Tuesday
13
Dec
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, December 13, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, December 13, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

14
Dec
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, December 14, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

17
Dec
Sunday
18
Dec
Monday
19
Dec
Tuesday
20
Dec
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, December 20, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, December 20, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

21
Dec
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, December 21, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

24
Dec
Sunday
25
Dec
Monday
26
Dec
Tuesday
27
Dec
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, December 27, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, December 27, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

28
Dec
Thursday

Encounter

Time: Thursday, December 28, 7:00pm, Location: Room 114

31
Dec
Sunday
January 2018
01
Jan
Monday
02
Jan
Tuesday
03
Jan
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, January 3, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, January 3, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

04
Jan
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, January 4, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

06
Jan
Saturday
07
Jan
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, January 7, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

08
Jan
Monday
09
Jan
Tuesday
10
Jan
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, January 10, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, January 10, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

11
Jan
Thursday
14
Jan
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, January 14, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

15
Jan
Monday
16
Jan
Tuesday
17
Jan
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, January 17, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, January 17, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

18
Jan
Thursday
21
Jan
Sunday
22
Jan
Monday
23
Jan
Tuesday
24
Jan
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, January 24, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, January 24, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

25
Jan
Thursday
28
Jan
Sunday
29
Jan
Monday
30
Jan
Tuesday
31
Jan
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, January 31, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, January 31, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

February 2018
01
Feb
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, February 1, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

03
Feb
Saturday
04
Feb
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, February 4, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

05
Feb
Monday
06
Feb
Tuesday
07
Feb
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, February 7, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, February 7, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

08
Feb
Thursday
11
Feb
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, February 11, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

12
Feb
Monday
13
Feb
Tuesday
14
Feb
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, February 14, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, February 14, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

15
Feb
Thursday
18
Feb
Sunday
19
Feb
Monday
20
Feb
Tuesday
21
Feb
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, February 21, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, February 21, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

22
Feb
Thursday
25
Feb
Sunday
26
Feb
Monday
27
Feb
Tuesday
28
Feb
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

March 2018
01
Mar
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, March 1, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

03
Mar
Saturday
04
Mar
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, March 4, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

05
Mar
Monday
06
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, March 7, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, March 7, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

08
Mar
Thursday
11
Mar
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, March 11, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

12
Mar
Monday
13
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, March 14, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, March 14, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

15
Mar
Thursday
18
Mar
Sunday
19
Mar
Monday
20
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, March 21, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, March 21, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

22
Mar
Thursday
25
Mar
Sunday
26
Mar
Monday
27
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, March 28, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, March 28, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

29
Mar
Thursday
April 2018
01
Apr
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, April 1, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

02
Apr
Monday
03
Apr
Tuesday
04
Apr
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, April 4, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, April 4, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

05
Apr
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, April 5, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

07
Apr
Saturday
08
Apr
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, April 8, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

09
Apr
Monday
10
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, April 11, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, April 11, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

12
Apr
Thursday
15
Apr
Sunday
16
Apr
Monday
17
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, April 18, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, April 18, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

19
Apr
Thursday
22
Apr
Sunday
23
Apr
Monday
24
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, April 25, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, April 25, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

26
Apr
Thursday
29
Apr
Sunday
30
Apr
Monday
May 2018
01
May
Tuesday
02
May
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, May 2, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

03
May
Thursday

WMS Work Days

Time: Thursday, May 3, 9:00am, Location: Café Front

05
May
Saturday
06
May
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, May 6, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

07
May
Monday
08
May
Tuesday
09
May
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, May 9, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

10
May
Thursday
13
May
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, May 13, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

14
May
Monday
15
May
Tuesday
16
May
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, May 16, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

17
May
Thursday
20
May
Sunday
21
May
Monday
22
May
Tuesday
23
May
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, May 23, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

24
May
Thursday
27
May
Sunday
28
May
Monday
29
May
Tuesday
30
May
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, May 30, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

31
May
Thursday
June 2018
02
Jun
Saturday
03
Jun
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, June 3, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

04
Jun
Monday
05
Jun
Tuesday
06
Jun
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, June 6, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

07
Jun
Thursday
10
Jun
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, June 10, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

11
Jun
Monday
12
Jun
Tuesday
13
Jun
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, June 13, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, June 13, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

14
Jun
Thursday
17
Jun
Sunday
18
Jun
Monday
19
Jun
Tuesday
20
Jun
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, June 20, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, June 20, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

21
Jun
Thursday
24
Jun
Sunday
25
Jun
Monday
26
Jun
Tuesday
27
Jun
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

28
Jun
Thursday
July 2018
01
Jul
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, July 1, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

02
Jul
Monday
03
Jul
Tuesday
04
Jul
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, July 4, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

05
Jul
Thursday
08
Jul
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, July 8, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

09
Jul
Monday
10
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, July 11, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, July 11, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

12
Jul
Thursday
15
Jul
Sunday
16
Jul
Monday
17
Jul
Tuesday
18
Jul
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, July 18, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, July 18, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

19
Jul
Thursday
22
Jul
Sunday
23
Jul
Monday
24
Jul
Tuesday
25
Jul
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, July 25, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, July 25, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

26
Jul
Thursday
29
Jul
Sunday
30
Jul
Monday
31
Jul
Tuesday
August 2018
01
Aug
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

02
Aug
Thursday
04
Aug
Saturday
05
Aug
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, August 5, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

06
Aug
Monday
08
Aug
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, August 8, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, August 8, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

09
Aug
Thursday
12
Aug
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, August 12, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

13
Aug
Monday
15
Aug
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, August 15, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, August 15, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

16
Aug
Thursday
19
Aug
Sunday
20
Aug
Monday
22
Aug
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, August 22, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, August 22, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

23
Aug
Thursday
25
Aug
Saturday
26
Aug
Sunday
27
Aug
Monday
29
Aug
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, August 29, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, August 29, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

30
Aug
Thursday
September 2018
02
Sep
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, September 2, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

03
Sep
Monday
05
Sep
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

06
Sep
Thursday
09
Sep
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, September 9, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

10
Sep
Monday
12
Sep
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, September 12, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, September 12, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

13
Sep
Thursday
16
Sep
Sunday
17
Sep
Monday
19
Sep
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, September 19, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, September 19, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

20
Sep
Thursday
23
Sep
Sunday
24
Sep
Monday
26
Sep
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, September 26, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, September 26, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

27
Sep
Thursday
30
Sep
Sunday
October 2018
01
Oct
Monday
03
Oct
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, October 3, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, October 3, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

04
Oct
Thursday
06
Oct
Saturday
07
Oct
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, October 7, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

08
Oct
Monday
10
Oct
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, October 10, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, October 10, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

11
Oct
Thursday
14
Oct
Sunday

Beginnings

Time: Sunday, October 14, 11:00am, Location: The Bridge Church

15
Oct
Monday
17
Oct
Wednesday

Jr High

Time: Wednesday, October 17, 6:30pm, Location: Attic

KV56 Midweek

Time: Wednesday, October 17, 6:30pm, Location: KV56

18
Oct
Thursday